Public Holidays 2021

Date Day Holiday
1 January Friday New Year's Day
10 to 16 February Wednesday to Tuesday Taiwanese Lunar New Year
1 March Monday 228 Peace Memorial Day
2 to 5 April Friday to Monday Children's Day and Tomb Sweeping Day (Qing-Ming)
30 April Friday Labor Day
14 June Monday Dragon Boat Festival (Duan-Wu)
20 to 21 September Monday to Tuesday Mid-Autumn Festival / Moon Festival (Zhong-Qiu)
11 October Monday National Day
Public Holidays 2022
Date Day Holiday
31 December Friday New Year's Day
31 January to 4 February Monday to Friday Taiwanese Lunar New Year
28 February Monday 228 Peace Memorial Day
4 to 5 April Monday to Tuesday Children's Day and Tomb Sweeping Day (Qing-Ming)
2 May Monday Labor Day
3 June Friday Dragon Boat Festival (Duan-Wu)
9 September Friday Mid-Autumn Festival / Moon Festival (Zhong-Qiu)
10 October Monday National Day